loading...
کیک رکورد (سایت رسمی ) ترانه -آهنگ - رکورد- تنظیم - ادیت
admin بازدید : 150 دوشنبه 16 دی 1392 نظرات (0)
Emotional and beautiful songs called boat     Downlod

. . . . . . . . . . .

 

Boat Song Lyrics

Look, I 'm only in my world
Look at you, tears , raised my eyes toward
See my hair was white , my heart was full of love
My heart that loved you , and see how soon the old
Yeah I was simple , that I 'll remember you
You said you're crazy , yeah I was crazy.
This is my crazy love , you know a boat
Ocean in my heart, that I found late
But my heart calm me down with a stranger
Boat stole my heart , and I laughed out loud
She said the empty boat , in the far and near
Love , you're right , the right eye was wet Shdnt
Come unmanned , the boat My Baby
Where the shore , hey Stand tears falling

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    video

     


     

    kick band ...................jaye khali 

    کیک باند جای خالی 

     


     

    تیزر دوبار بارون امید اسدی و امین زارعی  
    تیزر تصویری آهنگ دوباره بارون امین زارعی و امید اسدی

    دانلود تیزر 

    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 22
  • کل نظرات : 7
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 3
  • آی پی دیروز : 27
  • بازدید امروز : 6
  • باردید دیروز : 48
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 162
  • بازدید ماه : 97
  • بازدید سال : 5,056
  • بازدید کلی : 107,489
  • هنرمندان کیک رکورد

    کیک باند 

    kick band ...................jaye khali 


     

    امید اسدی  

    omid asadi.......ghoroor 


     

    حسن سامانی  

    HASAN SAMANI......PANAH MAN  


     

    هادی تسبیح 

    تا چند روز دیگر...... 


     

     

    .. 

    .